Staff

Meet the team

Please contact us with any questions or needs

Fr. Ryan Kaup

Pastor & Chaplain
fr.ryan-kaup@huskercatholic.com

Fr. Alec Sasse

Assistant Pastor & Vocation Director
fr.alec-sasse@huskercatholic.com

marlene beyke

University Director & Wedding Coordinator
mbeyke@unl.edu

Patti Montgomery

Director of Finance & HR
patti-montgomery@huskercatholic.com

Jude Werner

Director of Development
jude-werner@huskercatholic.com

drew hines

Associate Director of Development
drew-hines@huskercatholic.com

Keri Timmerman

Senior Administrative Assistant
keri-timmerman@huskercatholic.com

Noah Miller

Staff Accountant & Parish Secretary
noah-miller@huskercatholic.com

Bob creal

Maintenance Supervisor
robert-creal@huskercatholic.com

Victoria Fassett

Director of Campus Ministry
victoria-fassett@huskercatholic.com

Christine Cremer

FOCUS Team Director
christine.cremer@focus.org

Patrick Callahan

Director of the Newman Institute
pcallahan@newmaninstitute.com